Past Trips

See where we've been. 

2-Tank dive: Bandito Sun June 2, 2024

Started

Jun 2, 2024

Ended

Jun 2, 2024


2-Tank dive: YSS Sun May 5, 2024

Started

May 5, 2024

Ended

May 5, 2024


7N Belize Aggressor Liveaboard April 13-20, 2024

Started

Apr 13, 2024

Ended

Apr 20, 2024


2-Tank dive: Bandito Sat March 23, 2024

Started

Mar 23, 2024

Ended

Mar 23, 2024


2-Tank dive: Bandito Sun March 3, 2024

Started

Mar 3, 2024

Ended

Mar 3, 2024


2-Tank dive: Bandito Sat March 2, 2024

Started

Mar 2, 2024

Ended

Mar 2, 2024


6N Philippines: Dumaguete ONLY November 12-18, 2023

Started

Nov 12, 2023

Ended

Nov 18, 2023


Philippines add-ons

Started

Nov 6, 2023

Ended

Nov 6, 2023




God's Pocket Oct 8 - Oct 14, 2023 (Su to Sa)

Started

Oct 8, 2023

Ended

Oct 17, 2023


Nitrox for God's Pocket 2023

Started

Oct 8, 2023

Ended

Oct 14, 2023


2-Tank dive: Sun Sept 24

Started

Sep 24, 2023

Ended

Sep 24, 2023


2-Tank dive: Sat Sept 23

Started

Sep 23, 2023

Ended

Sep 23, 2023


2-Tank dive: Sunrise & Dalco - Sat Sept 9

Started

Sep 9, 2023

Ended

Sep 9, 2023


2-tank dive: Sea Ya KVI & Saltwater Sun Aug 20

Started

Aug 20, 2023

Ended

Aug 20, 2023


2-Tank dive: Sun Aug 6

Started

Aug 6, 2023

Ended

Aug 6, 2023


2-Tank dive: Sat Aug 5

Started

Aug 5, 2023

Ended

Aug 5, 2023


2-Tank dive: Sun July 16

Started

Jul 16, 2023

Ended

Jul 16, 2023


2-Tank dive: Sat July 15

Started

Jul 15, 2023

Ended

Jul 15, 2023


Page 1 of 6, showing 20 records out of 103 total, starting on record 1, ending on 20.

Previous 123456